Advisory Board

Larry Dickenson, Boeing Classic

Kevin Schemm, Boeing Commerical Airplanes

Mike Flood, Seattle Seahawks

Leslie Kunde, Boeing Commercial Airplanes

Phyllis Campbell, JP Morgan Chase

Greg Mays, Alaska Airlines

Scott Oki, Oki Golf and Oki Development

Rob Pasterick, Boeing Shared Services Group

Julie Turnell, Boeing Commerical Airplanes

Jeanne Jachim, Virginia Mason Foundation

Bill Cogswell, Boeing Communications

Moose Claussen

Tournament Committee

Volunteer Committee Chairs

Volunteer Directors
Tom Bonorden
Gary Kerr

Lee Chumbley
Pat Duvall

Alicia Follette

Broadcast and Broadcast Support
Greg Smith
Doug Harker

Cart Operations
Ray Benson

Course Marshals
Sean McKinnie
Scott McKinnie

Caddies Center
David Crane
Terry Axe

Database Services
Andrea Nelson

Food Service
Carmel Camerini
Shelly Rudchenko

Marcus Muccilli
Jim Thompson

Information Customer Service
Tammy Hammond

Practice Facilities
Rod Case
Joe Kosmider
Jack Shanes

Bev Drury
Bob Berghuis
Jim Mcllroy

Brian Hovik
Diana Hovik

Shuttle Carts (on-course)
Ray Benson
Su Benson

Skybox Hospitality
Andrea Ross
Jennifer Richards

Standard Bearers
Sharon Hemphill
Richard Lee

Pete Peterson
Mike Taylor
Rod Stout

Volunteer Support Center
Joy Nelson
Hank Schaeffer

Volunteer Uniforms
Aiko Tada
Randy Carey